National Stock Exchange

Overview

The BSE India (BSE) is based in Mumbai, India. There is one other markets in this country which is National Stock Exchange of India Limited.

The MIC code for this exchange is XBOM. This MIC may encompass multiple trading venues with distinct hours, trading holidays, rules, and securities. The acronym or abbreviation for this market is BSE.

XNSE

MIC Code

$4 trillion

Market Capital

India

Country

M-F, 9:15am - 3:30pm (IST)

Trading Hours

(GMT+05:30)

Time Zone

List of Holidays

Holidays

List of Holidays 2024

Holiday Date Status
Republic Day Friday, January 26, 2024 Closed
Mahashivratri Friday, March 8, 2024 Closed
Holi Monday, March 25, 2024 Closed
Good Friday Friday, March 29, 2024 Closed
Id-Ul-Fitr (Ramadan Eid) Thursday, April 11, 2024 Closed
Shri Ram Navmi Wednesday, April 17, 2024 Closed
Labour Day Wednesday, May 1, 2024 Closed
Bakri Id Monday, June 17, 2024 Closed
Moharram Wednesday, July 17, 2024 Closed
Independence Day Thursday, August 15, 2024 Closed
Gandhi Jayanti Wednesday, October 2, 2024 Closed
Diwali Laxmi Pujan Friday, November 01, 2024 Closed
Guru Nanak Jayanti Friday, November 15, 2024 Closed
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2024 Closed

NSE- Contact Details

Address
India National Stock Exchange
Exchange Plaza, C-1, Block G
Bandra Kurla Complex
Bandra (E) Mumbai – 400 051
International Investors
fig@nse.co.in
Data and Information Vending
dotex@nse.co.in
Website
www.nseindia.com
Phone Number
+91 22 2659 8100
logo-stock-market-open-today-2
Trade smart with feature-rich & intuitive Stock Trading App for Desktop, Web & Smartphone. Also, pay the lowest brokerage in India of Flat ₹17 per traded order for Intraday with upto 25x margin.
Managed by KV TechMedia - Web Design Company in Varanasi
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram