Hang Seng Stock Exchange

Overview

The Hong Kong Exchange (HKEX) is based in Hong Kong, Hong Kong.

The MIC code for this exchange is XHKG. This MIC may encompass multiple trading venues with distinct hours, trading holidays, rules, and securities. The acronym or abbreviation for this market is HKEX.

XHKG

MIC Code

$3.93 trillion

Market Capital

Hong Kong

Country

M-F, 9:30am - 4:00pm (HKT)

Trading Hours

(GMT+08:00)

Time Zone

List of Holidays

Holidays

List of Holidays 2023

Holiday Date Status
New Year's Day Monday, January 2, 2023 Closed
Chinese New Year Monday, January 23, 2023 Closed
Chinese New Year Tuesday, January 24, 2023 Closed
Chinese New Year Wednesday, January 25, 2023 Closed
Qingming Festival Wednesday, April 5, 2023 Closed
Good Friday Friday, April 7, 2023 Closed
Easter Monday, April 10, 2023 Closed
Labor Day Monday, May 1, 2023 Closed
Vesak Day Friday, May 26, 2023 Closed
Dragon Boat Festival Thursday, June 22, 2023 Closed
National Day Monday, October 2, 2023 Closed
Double Ninth Festival Monday, October 23, 2023 Closed
Christmas Monday, December 25, 2023 Closed

Hong Kong Exchange- Contact Details

Address
Hong Kong Stock Exchange
Exchange Square Block 1 And 2
8號 25 Connaught Pl,
Mid-Levels, Hong Kong
General Inquiries
info@hkex.com.hk
Office in Beijing
bjo@hkex.com.hk
Website
www.hkex.com.hk
Phone Number
+852 2522 1122
logo-stock-market-open-today-2
Trade smart with feature-rich & intuitive Stock Trading App for Desktop, Web & Smartphone. Also, pay the lowest brokerage in India of Flat ₹17 per traded order for Intraday with upto 25x margin.
Website Designed & SEO done by KV TechMedia - Web Design Company Uttar Pradesh, India
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram