Bombay Stock Exchange

Overview

The BSE India (BSE) is based in Mumbai, India. There is one other markets in this country which is National Stock Exchange of India Limited.

The MIC code for this exchange is XBOM. This MIC may encompass multiple trading venues with distinct hours, trading holidays, rules, and securities. The acronym or abbreviation for this market is BSE.

XBOM

MIC Code

$3.5 trillion

Market Capital

India

Country

M-F, 9:15am - 3:30pm (IST)

Trading Hours

(GMT+05:30)

Time Zone

List of Holidays

Holidays

List of Holidays 2023

Holiday Date Status
Republic Day Thursday, January 26, 2023 Closed
Holi Wednesday, March 8, 2023 Closed
Ram Navmi Thursday, March 30, 2023 Closed
Mahavir Jayanti Tuesday, April 4, 2023 Closed
Good Friday Friday, April 7, 2023 Closed
Dr. Baba Saheb Ambedkar Jayanti Friday, April 14, 2023 Closed
Eid Ul-Fitr Friday, April 21, 2023 Closed
Labour Day Monday, May 1, 2023 Closed
Bakri Id Wednesday, June 28, 2023 Closed
Independence Day Tuesday, August 15, 2023 Closed
Ganesh Chaturthi Tuesday, September 19, 2023 Closed
Gandhi Jayanti Monday, October 2, 2023 Closed
Dussehra Tuesday, October 24, 2023 Closed
Diwali Balipratipada Tuesday, November 14, 2023 Closed
Guru Nanak Jayanti Monday, November 27, 2023 Closed
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2023 Closed

BSE- Contact Details

Address
Bombay Stock Exchange
Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers
Dalal Street
Mumbai, 400001
Help Desk
bsehelp@bseindia.com
Investors Queries
is@bseindia.com
Website
www.bseindia.com
Phone Number
+91 2272-1233
logo-stock-market-open-today-2
Trade smart with feature-rich & intuitive Stock Trading App for Desktop, Web & Smartphone. Also, pay the lowest brokerage in India of Flat ₹17 per traded order for Intraday with upto 25x margin.
Website Designed & SEO done by KV TechMedia - Web Design Company Uttar Pradesh, India
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram